AAA Barricade

Locally Owned with Lots of Experience

Contact Us

Let us know what your goals and objectives are and we will gladly assist you in accomplishing them. Email or call us if you need an estimate, questions or concerns.

AAA Barricade Company
130 West Main Street.,
Lehi, UT. 84043

Emails:

Sara Ofahengaue – sara@aaabarricade.com
President/CEO
Cell 801-427-7337
Fax 801-877-2469

Kelepi Ofahengaue – kelepi@aaabarricade.com
Vice President
Cell 801-427-3505

Brittney Peterson – brittney@aaabarricade.com
Office manager
Cell 801-636-4181

Maelynn Tanoai – maelynn@aaabarricade.com
Flagger Dept. manager
Cell 801-317-5287

Larry Moeaki – larry@aaabarricade.com
Project Coordinator
Cell 801-687-5254

Mike Tippits – mike@aaabarricade.com
Customer Service/After hours
Cell 801-759-1917

Send Us An Email